Day 1

I can honestly say that this was the best decision of my life, I’m already seeing the blessings. I’m safe and absolutely loving my companion. It’s crazy how I met her a week before my mission even started at a clothing store! Sister Allred is already like a sister and I absolutely adore her.

Today we had the opportunity to preach the Gospel to non-members that came into the MTC. I have never felt so much love for people that I don’t even know, it’s almost as if I’m seeing them through Christ’s eyes. By only being here at the Missionary Training for one day my testimony has already grown immensely. I love you all but only have limited time, I love you all so much and am, having the time of my life.
Love,
Sister Jessica Marie Long
Leave a Reply

